I just…probably had the roughest day after the breakup. Feeling absolute pathetic today when I consulted doctor alone. I didn’t know what could be worse until I heard the convo between my mom and grandma.
They crashed me. And that’s why I am writing.
I keep asking myself WHAT'S GOING ON HERE? I used to think I am living more like myself even since I broke up but gradually I realized NO I AM NOT. I am just fooling myself and everyone. I just somehow evolved into someone I can't recognize. I have been spending the last 8 years on some serious relationships. And what I have got? The clamliness when I deal with life? I wish I could tell my mom directly that the “outcome” has never been what I planned. I might failed in making things right, but I did try my best. Things just happened.
2.5 months passed. And there I am. A confused, heartbroken woman in searching of faiths, motivations and herself.
No comments:
Post a Comment